Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stefanie Bustillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stefanie Bustillo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tamika Baily

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of professionalism is amazing. I felt like I was truly a member of the State Farm family and not just another policy number. I will definitely refer my friends and family."

Roman Cisneros

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience. Victoria is very nice and did a very good job."

Brian Bernardi

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taina did a great job with helping me get more affordable car insurance and answered all of my questions as a new Florida resident. I would definitely recommend coming to this location for your insurance needs! Thank you for your help!"

Cary McQuaid (carymcquaid.com)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very professional and kind and knowledgeable I would highly recommend state farm and Coconut Creek Florida."

DIY And ART Recreates Rodriguez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was awesome. Bout to make an appointment to transfer from Colorado"

javier lopez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, thanks Jenny"

TheSpicyElixr

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a great State Farm Agent, she is kind and informative and makes the insurance policies easy to understand."

N Lopez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Michael Silver

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best experience I have ever had purchasing auto and condo insurance. They were patient and showed outstanding customer service. I saved $600 on my auto insurance and don’t have to pay up front to get a discount. I strongly recommend Victoria and Stephanie for your insurance needs. Very happy camper!!!"

Demi Maldero

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. After shopping around for insurance for a low speed vehicle Jennifer provided the best rate. She was responsive, professional , and very kind. I highly recommend this location for all your insurance needs."

Marty Montalvo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Ms Rachel Santos was very informative and helped me in obtaining my car insurance. I and extremely happy I chose State Farm."

Edward Bacher

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about what I wanted for my condo and auto insurance. Got much better rates, with the same coverage. Highly recommend this agency."

Manny Lopez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Nieves has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over from Geico and always answers all my questions extremely quick & effectively. Thank You Jennifer, you are very appreciated!"

Benjamin Nigro

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my home insurance rate with my old company was set to almost double, Victoria and Stefanie were able to help me get a great rate! They were always available and responded quickly to any of my questions. Very glad I contacted them. Thank you Stefanie and Victoria for all of your help!"

Lynn Goldenberg

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first interaction with Jennifer Nieves couldn’t have gone any smoother. She provided me with succinct and easily understood information regarding renters insurance. I had just sold my home and needed guidance with renters insurance and had been having a difficult time getting the hurricane coverage since I lived very close to the water. Jennifer was patient and reassuring and was able to get me coverage. The entire process was simple and she was extremely professional. Wonderful experience."

Sean Kelleher

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Jhasanne in this State Farm office. She provided great service and was able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone in the Pompano Beach Florida area!"

Michael Schimley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was a pleasure to work with and made it super easy to switch our auto insurance to State Farm, saving a lot of money. We were also able to make Victoria our point of contact for managing our Citizens home insurance, so we have a one stop shop for all insurance needs. Great quote, easy experience and looking forward to this new relationship for our home and auto insurance needs."

Xavier Carts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent/ Representative Racheal Rocha for The Coconut Creek State Farm local branch displayed the most friendliness and professional experience that I've had in a while. I definitely see why she would be a vital addition to the coconut creek office. The entire environment is one of professionalism and customer service from beginning to end. Don't hesitate to contact to inquire of any and all insurance products they provide."

Scott Thompson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and the Stefanie Bustillo agency for over 5 years for my auto insurance. I just changed my home owners over to them and had a great experience with Victoria! She was so thorough and worked with me to secure the best coverage at the best rates. Their overall customer service is top-notch and I know they are always there to help when needed. Thank you team! Keep up the great work!!"

David S

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel did a fantastic job from start to finish!"

Helena Mendes

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with my auto insurance. Tainá was extremely helpful and professional and made the process easy! I got a great deal with all the coverage I needed. I highly recommend working with Tainá and Stefanie for auto insurance!"

Julie Medley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Nieves at State Farm was fantastic to work through. Patient while I worked through all of the items needed. She was incredibly responsive and was always very friendly. I will be recommending her to other neighbors and friends!"

Koral Ceren

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I angrily walked into the office, complaining about the rate increases over the last year. I've been a loyal State Farm customer for 36 years. I'm a "Safe Driver" and I drive ~2,000 miles per year. My only claim was back in 2017, due to some roof damage caused by hurricane Wilma. I had been accident free for decades with not even a single parking violation. Jennifer Nieves patiently listened to my rantings and calmly explained the sudden rate increases. She was very knowledgable and professional. Jennifer certainly owned my issue and made me feel lot better than the time I had walked in. I then realized why I had stayed with State Farm for 36 years. Thank you Jennifer, thank you Stefanie, thank you State Farm."

Lee Rubin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Santos Rocha was a pleasure to work with. We are already State Farm customers in Maryland, and have always had great service from them. Consolidating the insurance on our Florida home and cars couldn’t have been easier and their prices and Rachel’s follow through was better than every other company we spoke with!"

Jeffrey Riezenman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was Great. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Very quick in getting me the documents I needed. I am a State Farm client for many many years and dealt with a few agents. Victoria definitely the best."