Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stefanie Bustillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stefanie Bustillo

4.8 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David S

David S

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel did a fantastic job from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Helena Mendes

Helena Mendes

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with my auto insurance. Tainá was extremely helpful and professional and made the process easy! I got a great deal with all the coverage I needed. I highly recommend working with Tainá and Stefanie for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Julie Medley

Julie Medley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Nieves at State Farm was fantastic to work through. Patient while I worked through all of the items needed. She was incredibly responsive and was always very friendly. I will be recommending her to other neighbors and friends!"
Profile photo of Lee Rubin

Lee Rubin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Riezenman

Jeffrey Riezenman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was Great. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Very quick in getting me the documents I needed. I am a State Farm client for many many years and dealt with a few agents. Victoria definitely the best."
Profile photo of Norma Gonzalez

Norma Gonzalez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 💥💥💥💥💥"
Profile photo of Patricia Jufer

Patricia Jufer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer at State Farm Insurance was extremely friendly and helpful. She helped me obtain insurance for my new condo and even saved me money! I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking for fast, efficient service."
Profile photo of Vic Carr

Vic Carr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Amazing communication. Rachel is fantastic and made the process of switching homeowners insurance so easy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mei Lin

Mei Lin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Jade Barry

Jessica Jade Barry

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Redmon

Jacob Redmon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish Victoria made this an enjoyable experience. I just moved from Ohio so I had a lot of questions on Florida insurance law and requirements. She was very patient with me and addressed all of my concerns. I cant recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Nancy Carlson

Nancy Carlson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael has been so helpful to me no matter when I call the office! Rachael goes above & beyond her duties to help people ! I appreciate her being in that office ! Ur amazing & thank u for all ur help & all u do for me"
Profile photo of Pamela Conner

Pamela Conner

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say working with Rachel is the best. She listened to what I wanted for my insurance and build a policy that met my needs. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance. She was not only knowledgeable but saved me money."
Profile photo of Joan Goldman

Joan Goldman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jennifer was a very positive experience. She answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. Everyone in the office was very professional. I highly recommend Jennifer."
Profile photo of Photography in flight

Photography in flight

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie and her staff provided an outstanding service and experience regarding our Homeowners insurance, highly recommend."
Profile photo of jennifer leggio

jennifer leggio

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It pleasure working with our State Farm Account Manager, Jhasanne Stewart. She was very helpful, professional and friendly. We recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arnold Mason

Arnold Mason

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great source of information and expertise. It's agents like her that have kept me with State Farm for so many years. It also helps to have someone so pleasant to deal with. Thanks Jennifer"
Profile photo of LS CP

LS CP

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie and Jennifer were very helpful in getting me a better deal on my condo insurance. It was very easy. Yeah!"
Profile photo of Raza Khalid

Raza Khalid

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service provided by Jennifer at State Farm. Friendly, prompt, professional and very very reasonable insurance service was given to me. Will refer in a heart beat!"
Profile photo of Doreen Wiggs

Doreen Wiggs

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Pleasant personality."