Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gilberto Perez

Gilberto Perez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Perez
"(Translated by Google) An agency with good experiences and a good work team for our community and the excellent work and professionalism of Anabel Soto, thank you for your service (Original) Una agencia con buenas y experiencias y un buen equipo de trabajo para nuestra comunidad y el excelente trabajo y profesionalismo de Anabel Soto gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Ernesto Yanez

Ernesto Yanez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Yanez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! the best service, 100% recommended, better coverage at a lower price than Progresive! thank you very much girls. (Original) Excelente!!! la mejor atención, 100% recomendado, mejor cobertura a menor precio que Progresive! muchas gracias muchachas."
Profile photo of Yulia Konovnitsyna

Yulia Konovnitsyna

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulia Konovnitsyna
"My first appeal was that this is a woman-owned agency, with many values I admire greatly: close-knit team who looks happy and seems to enjoy working together, friendly attitude, quick and efficient communication, never making you feel like you are a burden. Add “vegetarian” and “animal lovers” to the mix, and I my heart is full. My agent is Jillian Bustillo, who’s been a wonderful source of reassurance for my very specific policy for my DIY Sprinter camper van that is complicated and expensive to ensure. So after 5 years with Progressive and never speaking to a human there directly, it was a delight to experience the energy of working with the amazing women at this State Farm office. They went above and beyond to craft my policy, answers endless list of questions, and offer patient affirmations about all the fears I had. This is after all, not just a car, it’s my adventure vessel and beloved home away from home, on wheels, for those lovely summer road trips and weekend escapes. Not only does my auto policy with State Farm saves me over $1400 per year, but I trust that I am in great hands with my agent and her fabulous team, in case I ever do need their assistance. They also recommend a life insurance policy to get a better bundle discount, and it’s my first time having life insurance as a 35 year old. Feel like I’m seriously adulting now! 🙃😊 So happy with my experience and highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Jillian, Stephanie and team 💖🙏"
Profile photo of Jimmy Fail

Jimmy Fail

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fail
"Stefanie Bustillo from State Farm is a friendly and knowledgeable professional who guided me every step of the way with my car insurance policy. She represents what makes State Farm a great company. Thank you Stefanie for all your help !"
Profile photo of Kari Smith

Kari Smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Smith
"Stefanie took the time to explain the paperwork I needed and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Fred Berinato

Fred Berinato

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Berinato
"Truly an exceptional experience! Visited this office to get car insurance. The Account Manager that assisted me, Jillian was most helpful. She took as much time as needed to find me the best rate possible, and was pleasant while doing so. Met briefly when finished with Stefanie, who was a delight to talk to! Both Jillian and Stefanie are certainly "assets" to State Farm! I highly recommend this office to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kfir Ben-David

Kfir Ben-David

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kfir Ben-David
"Excellent customer service. Then entire Team pays attention to details and is always trying to help the customer. Would recommend to anyone looking for car and /or home insurance. Excellent service and extremely professional"
Profile photo of arlene elfont

arlene elfont

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arlene elfont
"My experience with this insurance agency has been pleasant. I was looking for new car insurance. Taina was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to give me a good price on it. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Shmuel Moeller

Shmuel Moeller

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shmuel Moeller
"Good rates, friendly service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daniel Chilewich

Daniel Chilewich

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chilewich
"Truly couldn’t have been a better experience working with Jennifer Nieves and the agency. She made the whole experience seamless and actually enjoyable. Incredibly knowledgeable and saved me an incredible amount of money while offering top coverage. I couldn’t recommend working with her more highly."
Profile photo of Nancyann Ambriano

Nancyann Ambriano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancyann Ambriano
"Jillian was a feel delught to work with. She was prompt with getting back to me. She made changing insurance companies stressless."
Profile photo of Harry Chaskalson

Harry Chaskalson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Chaskalson
"Jillian is fantastic Very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal bundling my car and home insurance Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Molly Feldman

Molly Feldman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Feldman
"Jillian was amazing to deal with . Very patient , gave me lots of different options , very competitive pricing and most of all knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mihaela Francu

Mihaela Francu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mihaela Francu
"All the agents at this location are great! It’s been a breeze making changes in our car policy, getting great discounts and prompt service"
Profile photo of Nathan Thompson

Nathan Thompson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Thompson
"She provided excellent service, patiently answered my questions, replied and followed up in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your service! - Nathan T."
Profile photo of Alexandra Grau

Alexandra Grau

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Grau
"My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Jillian! We originally had another policy with another company and were not sure it was the right fit for us. Jillian went above and beyond to inspect every detail of our old policy and create a new policy that bundled our home and cars that not only was a better fit for us, but actually saved us money! We felt so bad emailing her so many times, but she was so kind and professional and truly a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Cee Jay

Cee Jay

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Jay
"I had are awesome friendly experience with Viviana.She was extremely helpful and very pleasant she made my visit worth while excellent customer service and 100% accuracy"
Profile photo of Laura Schorr

Laura Schorr

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Schorr
"Jillian is a great agent. Thanks to her initiative, we've just saved hundreds on a bundled auto/home policy. She's very nice to deal with, and responds to all messages promptly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cristina Corvo

Cristina Corvo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Corvo
"I wanted to thank Victoria and Stefanie for welcoming me back with life insurance🤍 I had insurance previously with this company, but I was going through a rough time and needed to cancel my policy and Stefanie‘s office welcomed me back with open arms. they are amazing and will recommend my business to them forever😊"
Profile photo of Steve c

Steve c

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve c
"Horrible !! Stay away they claim to help you however all they do is lie and say it’s not them it State Farm corp The agent Stepanie is a unprofessional and a horrible business person STAY Away Waiting 6 months for a refund check and then it bounces !! Way to go !!’"
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"Anabel was very helpful! She provided multiple options to best meet my needs and was very responsive and flexible!"
Profile photo of Knight Of Void

Knight Of Void

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Knight Of Void
"Stefanie and her staff is very helpful and welcoming. They are willing to work with you on your needs and in a timely manner. If you are looking for State Farm then this is the team to go to"
Profile photo of Melissa Strollo

Melissa Strollo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Strollo
"I had a great experience working with Jillian from Stefanie Bustillo's insurance agency during my recent business auto policy renewal. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt communication truly set her apart. Jillian went above and beyond to ensure I understood the policy changes and found the best coverage tailored to my needs. Her expertise and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless. I highly recommend Stefanie and Jillian to anyone seeking outstanding service for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Lawson

Richard Lawson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lawson
"Definitely ask for Stefanie! She knows her stuff! So very helpful with both my car and boat policy. She had the answers to all my questions on the spot, and knew exactly what she need from me to get my policies done more quickly than I thought possible. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Edward Uscier

Edward Uscier

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Uscier
"Jillian, thank you very much for helping me with my insurance. It was a pleasure to work with you and it was so easy. Thank you very much."