Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel S.

Angel S.

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel S.
"I implore everyone to check out State Farm’s competitive rates. Thanks to Anabel Soto’s expertise, professionalism, integrity and pleasantness, I was able to save thousands on my property insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Butler
"This was probably my best experience of switching car insurance. Not only did they save me money, Jillian made the entire process super easy and waked me through any questions I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Proby

Alicia Proby

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Proby
"Sending a big thank you to Taina!! Taina provided amazing customer service and completed our transaction smoothly. She answered all our questions thoroughly, provided adequate feedback, and consistently followed up. She was extremely helpful and we appreciate her assistance!!"
Profile photo of graca vissirini

graca vissirini

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by graca vissirini
"Thank you cery much for the wonderful experience I had with this ageent. Taina made everything easy and smooth for me explaing all my doubts. I strongly recomend this agent and if you need a portuguese speaking for you insurance needs Taina is the best! Thank you."
Profile photo of Frank Desiderio

Frank Desiderio

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Desiderio
"With regard about Taina...She great!! She listened to my needs. Paid attention to what II had to say and understood what I had to say and worked with me as a true professional! She deserves a lot of credit they way she handled herself and most important my needs!"
Profile photo of Marcos Zanetti

Marcos Zanetti

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Zanetti
"I was very pleased with Jill’s assistance in my insurance needs. If you looking for professionalism and integrity this is the place."
Profile photo of Lawrence Adler

Lawrence Adler

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Adler
"Jillian did a magnanimous job assisting me in acquiring the right homeowners insurance policy for the purchase of my condominium. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I had the appropriate coverage at the right price. She made suggestions without pressuring me. Jillian is the consummate professional, I would highly recommend her to anyone considering homeowners or other types of insurance."
Profile photo of Concetta Licitra

Concetta Licitra

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Concetta Licitra
"Jillian was extremely helpful answering the many, many questions we had navigating condo insurance. With her we felt reassured and confident that the policy we received was the best."
Profile photo of Jameson Jones

Jameson Jones

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Jones
"Sophia is wonderful to work with! Very knowledgable and professional. Would highly recommend using her and this office!"
Profile photo of Mafe Beasley

Mafe Beasley

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mafe Beasley
"So thankful for Stefanie and her team. They are amazing. Great customer service. Very knowledgeable. Jennifer, thank you for all your patience and understanding today. Thank you for going above and beyond to meet our customers need. Thanks to you we were able to execute his lease. Again thank you!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Marta Napier

Marta Napier

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Napier
"I was helped by Taina Costa. I found her to be extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to help me with my new policies and all my concerns. I felt I was in good hands!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Perez

Gilberto Perez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Perez
"Una agencia con buenas y experiencias y un buen equipo de trabajo para nuestra comunidad y el excelente trabajo y profesionalismo de Anabel Soto gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Ernesto Yanez

Ernesto Yanez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Yanez
"Excelente!!! la mejor atención, 100% recomendado, mejor cobertura a menor precio que Progresive! muchas gracias muchachas."
Profile photo of Yulia Konovnitsyna

Yulia Konovnitsyna

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulia Konovnitsyna
"My first appeal was that this is a woman-owned agency, with many values I admire greatly: close-knit team who looks happy and seems to enjoy working together, friendly attitude, quick and efficient communication, never making you feel like you are a burden. Add “vegetarian” and “animal lovers” to the mix, and I my heart is full. My agent is Jillian Bustillo, who’s been a wonderful source of reassurance for my very specific policy for my DIY Sprinter camper van that is complicated and expensive to ensure. So after 5 years with Progressive and never speaking to a human there directly, it was a delight to experience the energy of working with the amazing women at this State Farm office. They went above and beyond to craft my policy, answers endless list of questions, and offer patient affirmations about all the fears I had. This is after all, not just a car, it’s my adventure vessel and beloved home away from home, on wheels, for those lovely summer road trips and weekend escapes. Not only does my auto policy with State Farm saves me over $1400 per year, but I trust that I am in great hands with my agent and her fabulous team, in case I ever do need their assistance. They also recommend a life insurance policy to get a better bundle discount, and it’s my first time having life insurance as a 35 year old. Feel like I’m seriously adulting now! 🙃😊 So happy with my experience and highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Jillian, Stephanie and team 💖🙏"
Profile photo of Jimmy Fail

Jimmy Fail

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fail
"Stefanie Bustillo from State Farm is a friendly and knowledgeable professional who guided me every step of the way with my car insurance policy. She represents what makes State Farm a great company. Thank you Stefanie for all your help !"
Profile photo of Kari Smith

Kari Smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Smith
"Stefanie took the time to explain the paperwork I needed and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Fred Berinato

Fred Berinato

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Berinato
"Truly an exceptional experience! Visited this office to get car insurance. The Account Manager that assisted me, Jillian was most helpful. She took as much time as needed to find me the best rate possible, and was pleasant while doing so. Met briefly when finished with Stefanie, who was a delight to talk to! Both Jillian and Stefanie are certainly "assets" to State Farm! I highly recommend this office to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kfir Ben-David

Kfir Ben-David

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kfir Ben-David
"Excellent customer service. Then entire Team pays attention to details and is always trying to help the customer. Would recommend to anyone looking for car and /or home insurance. Excellent service and extremely professional"
Profile photo of arlene elfont

arlene elfont

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arlene elfont
"My experience with this insurance agency has been pleasant. I was looking for new car insurance. Taina was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to give me a good price on it. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Shmuel Moeller

Shmuel Moeller

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shmuel Moeller
"Good rates, friendly service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daniel Chilewich

Daniel Chilewich

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chilewich
"Truly couldn’t have been a better experience working with Jennifer Nieves and the agency. She made the whole experience seamless and actually enjoyable. Incredibly knowledgeable and saved me an incredible amount of money while offering top coverage. I couldn’t recommend working with her more highly."
Profile photo of Nancyann Ambriano

Nancyann Ambriano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancyann Ambriano
"Jillian was a feel delught to work with. She was prompt with getting back to me. She made changing insurance companies stressless."
Profile photo of Harry Chaskalson

Harry Chaskalson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Chaskalson
"Jillian is fantastic Very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal bundling my car and home insurance Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Molly Feldman

Molly Feldman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Feldman
"Jillian was amazing to deal with . Very patient , gave me lots of different options , very competitive pricing and most of all knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mihaela Francu

Mihaela Francu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mihaela Francu
"All the agents at this location are great! It’s been a breeze making changes in our car policy, getting great discounts and prompt service"